gurl not found!

http 404g – the gurl cannot be found. the gurl you are looking for might be temporarily unavailable.

Drugstore.com haul, with Olay Pro-X!

Drugstore haul July 2012!

It’s here! Wooooohooooo finally! Woke up on Saturday afternoon to the most pleasant surprise: there was a package for me at the door! I ran out literally face unwashed, oily and probably with some eye dirt, to sign off for this package. Hahaha, very gross, I know! But I was really woken up from slumber to receive this. Hehe and I did an involuntary happy dance in front of my housemate which is quite embarrassing, come to think of it now. He was just laughing his head off.

In my package:

  • Vitafusion Power C, Immune Support Gummy Vitamins for Adults, Absolutely Orange 150 ea, USD8.99
  • Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System, 1 set, USD21.99
  • Olay Professional Pro-X Replacement Brush Heads, 1 set, USD8.79
  • Sundown Naturals Tea Tree Oil 1 fl oz, USD7.49
  • Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleaning System, 1 set, USD21.99
  • Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Foot Creme 2 oz (56 g), USD4.39
  • Olay In-Shower Body Lotion, with Shea Butter 8.4 fl oz (250 ml), USD4.15

Shipping cost me SGD37.86 and took 1 week after payment was done to receive my items!

Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleaning System

That’s the star of this order! I cannot wait to try it with my Philosophy Purity cleanser 🙂 Will do a review on these in the future.

Another item worth mentioning and absolutely piqued my interest when I was placing my order, was the Olay In-Shower Body Lotion with Shea Butter. It’s a rinse-off moisturizer that you use in the shower after washing with your usual body soap. Sounds so awesome for a lazy person like me who find it a hassle to slather on moisturizer for my body after bathing.

Olay In-Shower Body Lotion

I’m totally gonna use this everyday or every other day if it’s too moisturizing in humid Singapore. At least now my skin would be very regularly moisturized.

Ok, I’m off to wash up and bathe! *happy dance away*

Share your thoughts, questions, & reviews with me!

Information

This entry was posted on July 7, 2012 by in Shopping and tagged , , .
July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

  • 44,763

Archives

Categories

Knowledge Sharing

Used a product (that I reviewed) before?
Share your views and how it worked out for you! I will be most happy to feature your reviews in my posts.

Have more questions about the products I reviewed?
Ask in comments and I will try my best to answer them! I respond pretty quick to all comments, like within a day or two (unless I'm travelling of course)!

Enter your email and join me on my adventures!

