gurl not found!

http 404g – the gurl cannot be found. the gurl you are looking for might be temporarily unavailable.

samply cannot wait to try – Acorn Jelly Mask!

Bright & early this morning, arrived in office and saw this little sachet sitting on my desk. Totally elicited a squeal of excitement from me and a wave of impulse to go try it immediately! Been reading many good reviews about this mask and asked my colleague to help me get a sample when she went down to the store yesterday. Thanks to Von!

SKINFOOD Acorn Jelly Mask

On sample packaging:
A mask pack that effectively tightens oil-clogged enlarged pores and exfoliates layers of dead skin cells with powdered acorns from Jiri-mountain.

From website:
This fun pore care mask has a firm jelly-like texture that contains powdered Korean’s Jiri Acorns. This mask has triple actions which remove excessive oil, refine enlarged pores, and exfoliate layers of dead skin cells while cooling down skin at the same time.

To use:
After washing, apply an ample amount onto the face and massage gently. Leave for 1 minute, and then rinse off with lukewarm water.

So what about this product that caught my eye?

  1. It’s for enlarged pores and excessive oil.
  2. You only need to leave it on for 1 minute. I’m probably going to use this daily at the end of my baths in the evenings.
  3. The price I can get it for on qoo10 is about half that in retail stores. $29.90 in stores, I got 2 for $33.50 online inclusive of registered shipping.
Share your thoughts, questions, & reviews with me!

Information

This entry was posted on June 12, 2012 by in Shopping and tagged .
June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

  • 45,238

Archives

Categories

Knowledge Sharing

Used a product (that I reviewed) before?
Share your views and how it worked out for you! I will be most happy to feature your reviews in my posts.

Have more questions about the products I reviewed?
Ask in comments and I will try my best to answer them! I respond pretty quick to all comments, like within a day or two (unless I'm travelling of course)!

Enter your email and join me on my adventures!

