gurl not found!

http 404g – the gurl cannot be found. the gurl you are looking for might be temporarily unavailable.

The Face Shop sample

20120609-034307.jpg
What is this??

Got this sample from a qoo10 seller but I have no idea at all what this is! 😦

Updated on 12 June 2012
Found out its a mild cleansing cream good enough to remove light makeup. Made from job’s tears. Squeeze contents out, add some water and create a lather, then massage onto face. Rinse off with tepid water.

Tried it and found its quite a thick cream. A little goes a long way! Half pack of the sample was too much for my face. Need to rinse very thoroughly to remove. Skin felt very smooth and soft immediately after, albeit slightly taut (although maybe cos I was in air-conditioned room).

Well, mystery solved then. Cos I’ve got quite a few of these and I never touched them because I didn’t know what it does. Still don’t know the product name though!

2 comments on “The Face Shop sample

  1. I also received a sample of this. I used it as a face mask, it felt uncomfortable cause it dried up after about 5mins. :)) LOL. When i washed it, it turned out soapy and found out for myself that it was a facial wash. LOL.

    • gurl not found
      July 31, 2012

      Hahah, I nearly used it as a face mask too!! Thankfully, I knew someone who could read and write Korean. Hehe it’s a pretty thick texture for a facial wash. 🙂

Share your thoughts, questions, & reviews with me!

Information

This entry was posted on June 9, 2012 by in with myself and tagged .
June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

  • 45,238

Archives

Categories

Knowledge Sharing

Used a product (that I reviewed) before?
Share your views and how it worked out for you! I will be most happy to feature your reviews in my posts.

Have more questions about the products I reviewed?
Ask in comments and I will try my best to answer them! I respond pretty quick to all comments, like within a day or two (unless I'm travelling of course)!

Enter your email and join me on my adventures!

